Snap.as update

Hi. My Snap.as account updated to the new system without my old photos. I wonder if they were lost. I don’t see another way to check if I had previously used a different email account for Snap.as other than my Write.as login. Thanks for any help understanding this.

Hey, can you send me a screenshot of what you’re seeing on Snap.as (either in this thread or a private message)? Looking at your account from our end, it seems like everything moved over correctly, but I’m curious what you’re seeing.